Her Majesty

She awakens everyday with the same intention – to create. She is the most powerful Creator of all. She is not lazy. She does not say “Not today” or “Later”. She does not overthink nor set limits for herself. She never gives up. She just does her job.

Nature.

What do I feel when I look at her creations? Peace and safety. What she’s made was there yesterday and will be there tomorrow. The mountains, the oceans, the trees. I will be gone and her work of art will remain. What I make will remain. So I follow her example and I am thankful for having her as my master.

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERASAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

