Conversation with the soul

Hi Soul! I don’t know what to do today.

Do you need to be doing anything?

You know, everybody is so busy, they work, they have obligations, deadliness, etc.

And you feel obliged to have obligations too?

Yes.

You could go and invent a perfect tedious obligation for yourself, I am sure of that, you are very creative even in that, but would that bring you joy?

Not really.

So what would?

I don’t know, but if I had obligations I wouldn’t have this dilemma, those doubts, these philosophical existential questions, which is killing sometimes. I wanna read, but my mind is full. I could clean, but it’s not that dirty. I have just had something to eat, so I can’t occupy myself with that for the next 2 hours. I am so painfully bored. Isn’t that the perfect state for bringing a new creation to life?

You have it right.

So what should I do?

Doesn’t matter before you start.

 

 

Leave a Reply

