Get out of my notes, get into my blog

“Get out of my dreams, get into my life”…I love this song! Only courageous people live their dream, and I want to be a courageous artist sharing her writing with the public. In the past weeks I wrote some poems and I kept them only for myself, as if they were butterflies I caught on a summer day and kept them locked in my library. I was scared that opening the door would let unfriendly air in, forgetting that the outside is their natural home.

Here is butterfly no. 1

Behind the stars


Behind the stars

Is there light or are there darks?


Behind the glass

Is there us or is there past?


Behind the shadow

Stands a tree

Natural monument

Me
Leave a Reply

